The four Winona Campus educators who have been named holders of endowed chairs were honored at a wine and cheese reception last Friday.

Brother William congratulated the four and acknowledged their contributions to their respective areas and to the College and the University as a whole. The holders of endowed chairs for the three-year period 2017-2020 include:

Christian Michener, Ph.D. — Brother J. Robert Lane, FSC, Endowed Chair for Humanities

Melissa Luedtke, Ed.D. — Brother Louis DeThomasis, FSC, Endowed Chair for Education

Shelly McCallum-Ferguson, D.B.A. — Lawrence A. Carr Endowed Chair for Business

Christine Beech, DM candidate — Dr. Jon ‘48 and Betty Kabara Endowed Chair for Entrepreneurship and Education

Print Friendly, PDF & Email